1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Wiese

2. Vorsitzende

Katja Fitzlaff

1. Kassenwart

Christian Szabo

2. Kassenwart

Jörg Drozdzynski


Stefan Tänzer


Christisn Bayer

1. Kassenprüfer

Uwe Wunderlich

2. Kassenprüfer

Jan Körting


Stefan Heim

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.